Check Point CCSA Network Security Course | R81 (2022)

Check Point CCSA Network Security Course is a comprehensive and up-to-date course that will teach you the essential skills for securing your network. This eight-week course will cover topics such as malware analysis, penetration testing, and threat intelligence. The course also provides a one-on-one mentorship from an experienced security professional to help you expand your knowledge and become a credible coder in the field.

In this training, you can learn Check Point Firewall management with lab applications through sample topology. This course covers the installation and configuration of Check Point Firewall products. You will also learn how to manage policies, profiles, and logs. The course concludes with a case study that demonstrates how to protect a network from a targeted attack.

One of the most important aspects of security is ensuring that your systems are protected from attack. One way to do this is to use a firewall. In this course, you will learn how to install and manage Check Point Management Server and Security Gateway (Firewall). You will also be able to apply step-by-step lab applications over the sample topology.

Check Point CCSA Network Security Course | R81

You will Learn

  • Network Security
  • Check Point Firewall Installation
  • Check Point Firewall Management
  • Creating Security Policies
  • Creating Multiple Security Policies
  • URL Filtering
  • Application Control
  • NAT Configuration
  • IPsec Site to Site VPN
  • Identity Awareness
  • Https Inspection
  • Command Line Interface

Check Point Certified Security Administrator | In the CCSA R81 training, you will learn the installation and management of Check Point Management Server and Security Gateway (Firewall) with step-by-step lab applications over the sample topology.

By taking this course, you will be able to pass the Check Point Certified Security Administrator CCSA exam easily.

To attend the training, you must have a basic system and network knowledge. I recommend that you have received Cisco CCNA training. If you have not received Cisco CCNA training, I recommend that you take this training first among my training.

Free Course:  Hacking For Beginners

In this training, we have a total of 8 sections and 33 lessons. In the first part of the training, we will talk about the training content and Check Point certificates. In the second part, we will cover the installation and basic settings issues. In the third part, we will make examples of security policies.

In the fourth chapter, we will cover Network Address Translations. In the fifth chapter, we will cover topics such as URL Filtering, Application Control, Anti Spoofing, Multiple Policy creation, and High Availability. In the sixth chapter, I will tell you about identity control issues. In this section, I will explain how to add LDAP Server, Captive Portal, and Agent software and how to do limit control.

In the seventh chapter, we will deal with Virtual Private Networks (VPN). In the last section, we will cover device management and maintenance. We will finish our course by explaining topics such as making Interface settings using CLI, changing the Secure Internal Communication password using CLI, Backup, and Restore.

I tried to convey this training to you in the best way with my 24 years of experience in the sector. I had a lot of fun while preparing for the training, I have no doubt that you will enjoy watching it too.

In order to provide you with the best sound and image quality, I used a quality microphone and HD camera while shooting.

Enroll Now

156 + Free courses Provided by Google Enroll Now
Coursera 1840 + Free Course Enroll Now
1500 + Free Online Courses of Udemy

Leave a Comment